Here's what's happened in the 2000/2001 Season

Open Stage -- Friday, September 1, 2000 - Open Stage
Open Stage -- Friday, September 15, 2000 - Open Stage
Open Stage -- Friday, September 29, 2000 - Open Stage
OCTOBERFOLK 2000 -- Saturday, October 7, 2000
Open Stage -- Friday, October 13, 2000
Open Stage -- Friday, October 27, 2000
Andy McGaw -- Friday, November 10, 2000
Open Stage -- Friday, November 24, 2000
Tony McManus (guitarist from Scotland) -- Sunday, Dec. 10, 2000, 2:00 pm
Scott Cameron Smith (CD Release Concert) -- Friday, January 19, 2001
Stephen Fearing -- Friday, February 2, 2001 -- $12.00
Open Stage -- Friday, February 16, 2001
Open Stage -- Friday, March 2, 2001
Fundraising concert for OCTOBERFOLK 2001 -- Friday, March 16, 2001
featuring Donald McGeoch, Joe & Tom Jordan with Dave Jensen,
Allison Lupton with Bob MacLean and Irish dancer Niamh Myers

Open Stage -- Friday, March 30, 2001
Open Stage -- Friday, April 13, 2001
Harvey Andrews with special guest Alan Rhody -- Friday, April 27, 2001

Open Stage -- Friday, May 11, 2001
Open Stage -- Friday, May 25, 2001


Send us an e-mail: folk@rogers.com

MAILING LIST
If you would like to be added to our mailing list please send a request to:
THE BRANTFORD FOLK CLUB, 22 SPARTAN DRIVE BRANTFORD, ON N3R 6C7

For comments or suggestions on this website contact the Webmaster.

Website sponsored by


Back to the Brantford Folk Club Homepage