Here's what's happened in the 2002/2003 Season

OPEN STAGE - Friday, Sept. 13
SCOTT MERRITT (w. David Woodhead) - Sunday, Sept. 15
BOB FOX - Friday, Sept. 27
OCTOBERFOLK - Saturday, Oct. 5
OPEN STAGE - Friday, Oct. 11
20th Anniversary Party OPEN STAGE - Friday, Oct. 25
TOM PAXTON - Thursday, Nov. 7
OPEN STAGE - Friday, Nov. 8
OPEN STAGE
with special guests MARIA DUNN & SHANNON JOHNSON - Friday, Nov. 22
ERIC BOGLE (with John Munroe) - Sunday, Dec. 1
ARTISAN's Christmas Show & Folk Club Christmas Party - Sunday, Dec. 8
OPEN STAGE - Friday, Jan. 3
OPEN STAGE - Friday, Jan. 17
OPEN STAGE - Friday, Jan. 31
OPEN STAGE - Friday, Feb. 14
"Four Stong Winds" Songwriters' Concert - Friday, Feb. 28
JAMES KEELAGHAN, MAE MOORE, GUY DAVIS, RAY BONNEVILLE
ALLISON LUPTON, DONALD McGEOCH and JOE JORDAN - Friday, March 14
OPEN STAGE - Friday, March 28
ARCHIE FISHER & GARNET ROGERS - Tuesday, April 8
OPEN STAGE - Friday, April 11
OPEN STAGE - Friday, April 25
STEEL RAIL - Friday, May 9
OPEN STAGE - Friday, May 23
OPEN STAGE - Friday, June 6
OPEN STAGE - Friday, June 20
BRUCE GUTHRO - Saturday, August 16

Send us an e-mail: folk@rogers.com

MAILING LIST
If you would like to be added to our mailing list please send a request to:
THE BRANTFORD FOLK CLUB, 22 SPARTAN DRIVE BRANTFORD, ON N3R 6C7

For comments or suggestions on this website contact the Webmaster.

Website sponsored by

Back to the Brantford Folk Club Homepage