1999 - 2000 SEASON SCHEDULE

Open Stage -- Friday, September 3, 1999
MAD PUDDING -- Friday, September 17, 1999

OCTOBERFOLK '99 -- Saturday, October 2, 1999
ROBIN LAING (concert plus whiskey tasting) -- Friday, October 8, 1999
Open Stage -- Friday, October 15, 1999
Open Stage -- Friday, October 30, 1999

Open Stage -- Friday, November 12, 1999

WATERSON:CARTHY -- Friday, November 19, 1999
Open Stage -- Friday, November 26, 1999

TRILOGY (Eileen McGann, Cathy Miller & David K)
Two Thousand Years of Christmas -- Friday, December 10, 1999

Open Stage -- Friday, January 7, 2000
Open Stage -- Friday, January 21, 2000

Open Stage -- Friday, February 4, 2000
JEZ LOWE -- Friday, February 18, 2000

Open Stage -- Friday, March 3, 2000
Open Stage -- Friday, March 17, 2000
Open Stage -- Friday, March 31, 2000

JOHN RENBOURN -- Friday, April 28, 2000

Open Stage -- Friday, May 12, 2000
Open Stage -- Friday, May 26, 2000

FUND RAISING CONCERT -- Friday, June 9, 2000

ERIC BOGLE – Friday, August 4, 2000

All concerts are at the Best Western Brant Park Inn in Brantford.
Wheelchair accessible and a smoke-free environment.
(unless otherwise indicated).
For information, call Brenda or
Donald McGeoch at 519-759-7676 or Fax 519-759-6331


Send us an e-mail: folk@rogers.com

MAILING LIST

If you would like to be added to our mailing list please send a request to:
THE BRANTFORD FOLK CLUB, 22 SPARTAN DRIVE,
BRANTFORD, ON N3R 6C7

For comments or suggestions on this website contact the Webmaster.

Website sponsored by

Back to the Brantford Folk Club Homepage